If you have any questions about our chapter, or if you would like more information about our recruitment, scholarships, or our philanthropies, please fill out the form to the right with your questions. We will get back to you as soon as possible. If you would like to contact any of our chapter leaders their contact information can be found below.

 

Address: 607 N University St

West Lafayette, IN 47906

 

Phone: 765-743-5500

 

Facebook Twitter

Fill out my online form.

 

 

Office

Officer

Email

VNR Noble Ruler

Zane Gottschalk

zanegottschalk@outlook.com

Vice Noble Ruler

Michtell Peterson

peter344@purdue.edu

VNR Activities

Chad Williams

will1367@purdue.edu

VNR Alumni Relations

Chance Cochran

cochran9@purdue.edu

VNR Finance

Jacob Thurston

thurstj@purdue.edu

VNR Membership Development

Nick Schwering

schweringnick007@gmail.com

VNR Membership Development

Bryce Martin

mart1070@purdue.edu

VNR Management Operations

Brice Rekeweg

16brekeweg@clhscadets.com

VNR Management Operations

Jacob Bradway

jbradway@purdue.edu

VNR Planning

Cody Bausback

cbausbac@purdue.edu

VNR Recruitment

Devin Tracy

dtracy927@hotmail.com

VNR Recruitment

Cale Dyson

cdyson@purdue.edu

VNR Risk Management

Jack Ziese

ziese@purdue.edu

VNR Scholarship

James Reiger

reiger@purdue.edu

VNR Social

Jake Schuler

schulej@purdue.edu

VNR Social

Jacob Haas

haas30@purdue.edu

Steer Show Chairman

Cole Mize

cmmize@purdue.edu