If you have any questions about our chapter or if you would like more information about recruitment, scholarships or our philanthropies, please use the form to the right and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you would like to contact any of our chapter leaders their contact information and photos can be found below.

 

Address: 607 N University St

West Lafayette, IN 47906

 

Phone: 765-743-5500

 

Facebook Twitter

Fill out my online form.

 

 

 

Office

Officer

Email

Phone Number

VNR Noble Ruler

Matthew Ackmann

mackmann@purdue.edu

(317) 797-7322

VNR Vice-Noble Ruler

Bryce Martin

mart1070@purdue.edu

(812) 499-1162

VNR Finance

Robbie Kelsay

rkelsay@purdue.edu

(765) 667-8439

VNR Planning

Nick Schwering

nchweri@purdue.edu

(812) 614-5740

VNR Risk Management

Hunter Prescott

hprescott@purdue.edu

(260) 729-2515

VNR Scholarship

Bryce Kleiman

bkleiman@purdue.edu

(317) 495-5614

VNR Activities

Devin Tracy

tracy7@purdue.edu

(260) 377-9809

VNR Alumni Relations

Andrew Wullenweber

awullenw@purdue.edu

(812) 614-5002

VNR House Operations

Luke McElfresh

lmcelfre@purdue.edu

(219) 869-2395

VNR House Operations

Jacob Bradway

jbradway@purdue.edu

(765) 437-9985

VNR Recruitment

Jentry Flesher

flesherj@purdue.edu

(765) 716-4828

VNR Recruitment

Chance Cochran

cochran9@purdue.edu

(765) 337-7152

VNR Membership Development

Alex Harbison

aharbiso@purdue.edu

(765) 363-0607

VNR Membership Development

Garrett Hite

ghite@purdue.edu

(765) 434-1797

VNR Social

Tyler Abbett

tabbett@purdue.edu

(219) 916-3252

VNR Social

Henry Ressler

hressler@purdue.edu

(765) 461-9788

Steer Show Chairman

Cole Mize

cmmize@purdue.edu

(260) 901- 0215